Euro 2021 fixtures and match dates

International Friendlies

Wednesday 2nd June England vs Austria (20:00)

Friday 4th June Spain vs Portugal (18:30)

Saturday 5th June Wales vs Albania (17:00)

Sunday 6th June England vs Romania (17:00)

Group stage

Friday 11 June
Group A:

Turkey vs Italy (20:00, Rome)

Saturday 12 June

Group A:

Wales vs Switzerland (14:00, Baku)

Group B:

Denmark vs Finland (17:00, Copenhagen)

Belgium vs Russia (20:00, St Petersburg)

 

Sunday 13 June
Group D:

England vs Croatia (14:00, London)

Group C:

Austria vs North Macedonia (17:00, Bucharest)

Netherlands vs Ukraine (20:00, Amsterdam)

 

Monday 14 June
Group D:

Scotland vs Czech Republic (14:00, Glasgow)

Group E:

Poland vs Slovakia (17:00, Dublin)

Spain vs Sweden (20:00, Seville)

 

Tuesday 15 June
Group F:

Hungary vs Portugal (17:00, Budapest)

France vs Germany (20:00, Munich)

 

Wednesday 16 June

 Group A:

Turkey vs Wales (17:00, Baku)

Italy vs Switzerland (20:00, Rome)

 

Thursday 17 June
Group C:

Netherlands vs Austria (20:00, Amsterdam)

Group B:

Denmark vs Belgium (17:00, Copenhagen)

 

Friday 18 June
Group E:

Sweden vs Slovakia (14:00, St Petersburg)

Group D:

Croatia vs Czech Republic (17:00, Glasgow)

Group D:

England vs Scotland (20:00, London)

 

Saturday 19 June
Group F:

Hungary vs France (14:00, Budapest)

Portugal vs Germany (17:00, Munich)

Group E:

Spain vs Poland (20:00, Seville)

 

Sunday 20 June
Group A:

Italy vs Wales (17:00, Rome) TBC

Switzerland vs Turkey (17:00, Baku) TBC

 

Monday 21 June
Group C:

North Macedonia vs Netherlands (17:00, Amsterdam) TBC

Ukraine vs Austria (17:00, Bucharest) TBC

Group B:

Russia vs Denmark (20:00, Copenhagen) TBC

Finland vs Belgium (20:00, St Petersburg) TBC

 

Tuesday 22 June
Group D:

Czech Republic vs England (20:00, London)

 

Wednesday 23 June
Group E:

Slovakia vs Spain (17:00, Seville) TBC

Sweden vs Poland (17:00, St Petersburg) TBC

Group F:

Germany vs Hungary (20:00, Munich) TBC

Portugal v France (20:00, Budapest) TBC